space travel and environment problem

The importance of space travel which is always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. thus essay will further elaborate the positive impact of this trend and thus lead will logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preproderant one stems from the fact that the space research brings the knowledge, improvement and discoveries in daily life. it also helpful to know about weather forecasting and provide the security to country. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that some countries research on other planets. Hence, it is apparent why many in favor this trend.

Steps to deals with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides people facing some crucial problems like lack of food, electricity etc. Primarily, people in Africa country are suffering from Ebola virus, infection and lot of people dying in every year.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the government should divide the money and properly allocate to different fields. So they can control all problem on the earth and do more research on the space.