Advances in technology and automation have reduced the need for manual labour.

Therefore working hours should be reduced. To what extent do you agree

Recently, the phenomenon of Advancing in technology and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of material. I am inclined to believe that developing of automation can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, reducing of working hours can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that globalization, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricable bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both accordingly complicated procedures and advencing in sciense apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, reducing of needs for manual labrours might increase the consequences of human behavior. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of industrial revolution.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benfits of mechanization far outweight its drowbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoit thorny issues' potential implications.