Recently, the phenomenon of cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of card payment services is highly beneficial. Such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined the believe that electronic banking can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the advantages of the cashless transaction can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the international banking system, as well as credit card debt, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment with discovered real financial difficulties. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a bank note and a bank card apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, disadvantages of the cashless transaction might increase the consequences of a charge card. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of paper money could relate to this reality that the demerits of bank card pertain to bank notes. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the electronic transaction is correlated negatively with the physical transaction of bank notes. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of people uses more credit cards.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cashless transaction far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using more credit cards prove the significance of electronic banking, but also pinpoint bank note implications.