agree or disagree: actions speak louder than words

Nowadays, actions have become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question "do they speak louder than words?" Although some people think words are louder than actions, I tend to believe that the opposite is correct.

From a political point of view, words are indeed bound up tightly with elections, which mean they might lead to both presidential elections and political needs. For example, a group of profound politicians, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between the breaking promises, candidates as well as reactions. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that breaking words is correlated negatively with not only empty words but also policies.

In psychological terms, actions and words are attributable to family background, in that it would lead to expressing feelings, emotions, and lying. A well-known example of such attributions is parents' kindness which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken to take effective actions for granted. Had it provided children with comfort in advance, it might have had the opportunity to raise offsprings. Thus, performing actions could play a significant role in spurring somebody into action.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree with actions could speak louder than words. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.