Air travel can only banefit the richest people in the world.ordinary people can get no advantage with the developement of air travel do you agree or disagree

I think this is banifit for ordinary people and also banefit for the richest people.Because the airline ticket is very expensive this ticket cannot affort poor peoples this ticket is only buy richest people.but the airline development is very helpful for the peoples because anywhere he can go they can go with airline airline saves the time of the peoples when people can go one to another country with the help of airline they go easily and save the time.in local cities people can go with the help of buses the buses go in 3or4 hours but the airline go in 1 hours they saves so much time of the people.but There are so many types of airlines some are business classes the business classes airlines are very expensive.but economy class airline is not expensive they buy the people easily.some people like to travel in the airline they like to travel with the help of airline we can save so much time.but the airlines are very expensive they can used only rich peoples. Some airlines rate has 60000or more than 200000 this airline only buy the richest people.but some airline tickets are not expensive they can buy ordinary peoples the name of airline is economy class.but I thik some people are very poor they cannot buy the airline tickets.I think air travel is very banifit for both peoples.