Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

Yes I agree with this statement because when the government inverstment in arts,music and painting. Some people are interesting in arts but they have no money to buy the expensive paints for painting when the government give the instruments for people's when the people do their paintings. Some people are interesting in music but they cannot buy the music instruments. Because music instruments are very expensive. Music instruments like tabla,gitter,mike,harmonium,sitter .With the help of these instruments people learn the music. Government give these instruments for the people's. Some children's are interesting in painting but they belong poor families they cannot see their talent to the people's. Government give the painting material to the students then they can see the talent. Government organize the painting, singing competition every year and give the prize to the students who stand in first,second and third position. Government also give funds to poor families. Because some poor families children are very talented they cannot show their talent because of money problem. Some government cannot invest their money they cannot give the money for the peoples.They can reduce the money in his pocket. Central government give the funds for the poor families but the government invest their money.