A competitive environment in school and university would bring excellence and need to be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on the competitive environment in school and university which is a result of the success can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my opinion is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exit on either side, I agree that it needs to be encouraged.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, the university environment is definitely shaping the students behavior during their early age, and it is one of the major factor to allow them succeed in their future business life. it is important to notice that when university has competitive organized programs with varied subjects, it has a pivotal role to develop not only students` knowledge but also their personality which is the significant aspect of their future success. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that such environment boots students` skills positively.

Another pivotal role of the arguments is that competition between students is not an unhealthy approach amongst them, but it allows them to reveal their best in different disciplines. when universities or schools put students under such environment, they are obliged to work hard and think out of the box to get their assignments done appropriately. This exemplifies that competitive system is vital for healthy success.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that encouraging such activities within the early ages is converted to a healthy community which is needed for country development.