Animal rights are the most important. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Recently, animal right has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the ecological standpoint, environment is bound up inextricably with live habitat, which indicates they lead to both animal and human being. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between animal law protection and nature conservation as well as an exponential increase in environmental damages. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of livestock right is correlated positively with not only extinct species but also domestic animals.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, welfare laws attribute to animal lovers, in that it would come down to food preparation, cloth industry, and export trade. A salient example of such attribution is leather industry, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take pet shop for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint animal abusing problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to pet ethnic, pet owner, and even natural right. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of tough regulation.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of it outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.