Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society?

One of the most conspicuous trend’s world is a colossal upsurge in nowadays the recent researches are booming day by day. Moreover in previous time these types of technology were not available on that time. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that when we are far away from our relative we can talk them with the help of mobile phones via video calling can not only contribute to we can use GPS to get our location properly and we can easily find our location but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of some students use mobile phones more than studies. For examples, they use social sides to much and play games like PUBG. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever changing lifestyle.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks of mobile phones people should use it limitedly. Moreover students should focus on their studies are indeed too great to ignore.