Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

One of the most conspicuous trend in today’s contemporary era is inventions in various fields. Inventions are regarded as progress in society, and it is imperative to keep on inventing to progress our society. Although, recent invention have made our life easier, however, there are some inventions that can upset peace in society. This essay will discuss, invention in technology has shrunken the society and invention such as nuclear weapons threaten societies peace.

Firstly, technology is rapidly changing the way we live. Technological invention have helped humans in various ways. For instance, mobile phone, washing machine, computers, ATM, iPads, internet. Such invention have made human more mobile, and efficient. Hence, it can be said invention in technology has made human life easier.

Secondly, nuclear weapons are threats to societies peace. Invention in nuclear technologies has the world in fears jaw.

For example, recent conflict between the US and North Korea. A nuclear war will have fatal effect on society and turn it into a war zone. Therefore, it can be said invention in nuclear technologies can destroy peace and harmony in society.

To conclude, this essay discussed how technical invention has bought positive changes in society and invention in nuclear technologies go against tranquillity of society. In my opinion, technology is a powerful tool and it can be used to educate and spread peace in society, and therefore- I support technology invention.