Advantage and disadvantage of credit cards? does the people of middle class use more credit card than other people?

The importance of credit cards which was debatable has now become more controvetial. The substantial influence of credit card has sparked controversy over the potential impact of it’s usage among middle class people, over the recent years. It can be said, that credit cards can be a help for financially struggling people, however, it can turn in to a nightmare if not managed properly. This essay will elaborate why, credit cards can be a help and why it can be a risky option and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why credit cards can be a help to struggling families, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, middle calls family can get ahead with judicial use of credit cards. Example for instance, paying small bills, instalment facilities, collect traveling points. Additionally, they can built their credit history with banks, which will ultimately help them borrow large money if they prove their reliability. Credit cards, therefore can be advantageous to middle class people.

Nevertheless, some people adopt opposing view and believe that credit cards are recipe for disaster, is also significant as there is innumerable reasons why credit cards can be a disadvantage, the most prominent one lies in the fact that, over borrowing from credit card can leave us in financial depth. Example as an illustration, failing to repay the borrowed money can result in repossession, fines and hefty interest rates, which can only push the borrower into deeper degree of depth. Hence, credit cards can have a strain on our financial condition as well as, mental health.

For what has been said above, it can be concluded that, credit cards are prominent if used judicially, but the consequences of not repaying the death should not be overlooked.