Artificial intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs.

There is an increase in the application of artificial intelligence to replace humans in workforce. While some people believe that artificial intelligence will completely replace human labour, others argue that robots will never be able to perform certain jobs. This essay will discuss why robots will eventually be able to perform any function and will take over humans in future workforce.

All tasks, regardless of their complexity and functionality, will be carried out by artificial intelligence at some point in the near future. With the advancement in technology and computing power, robots’ abilities are unlimited and they are becoming popular in many industries. For instance, voice recognition, has been improved significantly in the last few years and widely used in smartphone industry. Human workers also become obsolete in automation industry where robots outperform humans in repetitive and “less skilled” industrial tasks. It is worth noting the increasing demand in upgrading robots boosts further research and development, and consequently, there is no reason why they can’t replace human in all jobs.

Some people believe that professions which require high level of intelligence and critical thinking cannot be completely replaced by artificial intelligence. However, these people are unaware of the fact that artificial intelligence is now capable of learning and thinking as a human. There are more and more jobs that are predicted to disappear in the next few years such as software engineer and typist jobs. It is just the matter of time before robots can program themselves and escape the control of humanity.

Human jobs are increasingly taken over by robots in many industries. In my opinion, robots will completely replace human in workforce no matter the skill or sophistication of the jobs.