car limitation

Although topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on car use limitations can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is irrespective of the numerous argument that exits on either sides, the citizens have to limit their use of vehicles for the benefit of the environment.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, car use limitation will reduce carbon footprint and will reduce harmful emissions. Additionally, when people will decrease their use of cars, the environment status will be cleaner. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that governments should launch awareness campaigns to enhance their nations' knowledge about these privileges.

Secondly, another pivotal aspect of the argument is that car using limitation can boost people health, also fight many diseases. Moreover, as soon as people use eco-friendly solutions such as cycling, their blood pressure will be better. For example, as per the last study which was conducted by Oxford University, two out of four British citizens believe that using alternative methods of transportation has a dramatic influence on the environment. Consequently, it exemplifies that educationalists have to conduct extra-curricular activities to let their adolescents reap the fruits of the above beneficial points.

In conclusion, after I explained the above notions, it could be confirmed that there is equally potential evidence to support this argument, and hence my opinion is individuals should limit their use of cars and use green solutions.