education

Although topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on education's purposes can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Although some people are of the belief that purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and make good members of society, others have an opposite view of education should lead to self-fulfillment. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exits on either sides, learning could have several positive impacts on good members of society.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, learning has several points to develop future generations' self- esteem and cognitive skills. Additionally, it is crucial to note that when students concentrate in their studies, they probably get better job opportunities in the future. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the governments should put various measures to reap the fruits of education.

Secondly, anther pivotal aspect of the argument is that education could develop soft skills of youngsters. In addition, as soon as young people will be enrolled in a university education, their earning capacities may be improved. Consequently, it exemplifies that the educationalists have to conduct extra-curricular activities to let students get the benefits of education.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above notions, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support the above notions, and hence my view is that education has various privileges in enhancing the performance of future workforce.