In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards in a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the electronic payment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the proliferation of credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, being cashless for using credit cards can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that some cheque payments, as well as any accessibility, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered this modern facility. Thus beneficial ramifications of the availability and speeds apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of financial issues, having a cashless society by the trends of credit cards might increase the consequences of cyber-crimes. Moreover, fundamental aspects of using debit cards relate to this reality that the demerits of any over spending money pertain to any easy accessibilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of paying much money is correlated negatively with an over-emphasized electronic payment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having a cashless society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using credit cards prove the significance of any electronic payments, but also pinpoint some cyber-attacks implications