Some people think that women should be able to do whatever job they are qualified for including police work, while others think that is it wrong to allow woman to become police officers.

What is your opinion?

Recently, the discrimination between male and female has been significantly obliterated and some kind of jobs has no longer male dominated. Although, some people believe that, specific jobs are suitable for woman bud some others consider that some kind of jobs such as police officer is not appropriate for a woman. In this essay I discuss both of the views, besides, in my perspective, the second group's opinion is more related to the modern world.

On the one hand, each gender has individual characteristic and based on that could do some type of job better. For instance, most of the women are good at taking care of people or cooking and they are more successful in being a nurse or a chief. What's more, men are strong and confident and act much more professional in being army or police officers. So, it might be true that some kinds of jobs are suitable base on the gender.

On the other hand, the different trends should not be neglected because of the gender. It means that talented person despite the gender might carry out a specific job successfully more than others' expectation. For example, a woman as a police officer might be so talented and capable of making a decision or designing plans as a professional male officer. To sum up, other people might think some jobs are suitable for specific gender but motivation and talent has a massive influence on doing the jobs despite what the gender is.

In conclusion, we debate two views of people and discuss why they have these beliefs, first of them argue that male and female can do same jobs equally if they are capable, the second group think that some jobs like a police officer are not suitable for a woman.