some people think the universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental learning and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of educational achievement is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that academic qualification can be plus and I am going to discuss that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, formal education can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that improving learner's performance as well as educational perspective, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that practical learning improves intellectual knowledge as well. Thus, the beneficial consequences of practical and laboratory experiments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of educational issues, theoretical learning environment might have some negative consequences. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of learning process related to this reality that the demerits of theoretical knowledge pertain to learning disorders. As a tangible example, a scientific research has been undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of theoretical training courses are correlated negatively with skill cultivation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of educational strategies as a key factor in the learning process.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of informal learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of vocational education proved the significance of intellectual development, but also pinpoint conventional education implications.