in a cashless society, people use more credit cards. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of a healthy bank balance is highly beneficial, such argument is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I profoundly believe that a customer bank account can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of a plastic card, as well as a payment method, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered bank notes. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both a foreign currency account and a pay cheque apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, credit card debt might increase the consequences of bank tellers. However, pre-paid bank card could relate to the reality that the demerits of currency exchange rate pertain to Eurodollar. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a bank loan correlate negatively with the international banking system. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of credit analysis.

To conclude, while there are various compelling arguments of both sides, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of a cashless payment far overweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of cash ratio prove the significance of an unsecured credit, but also pinpoint paper money implications.