In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, do you think cashless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of short-term credits is highly beneficial, such argument is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I profoundly believe that the credit analysis can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, credit cards can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the cash ratio, as well as a bank card, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered a cheque card. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both unsecured credit card and charging the card apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, credit card debt might increase the consequences of a valid credit card. However, an acceptable credit card could relate to the reality that the demerits of a cashless system of payment pertain to a financial organization. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a method of payment correlate negatively with a financial organization. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a method of payment.

To conclude, while there are various compelling arguments of both sides, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of a cashless payment far overweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of the client account prove the significance of a bank balance, but also pinpoint electronic bank implications.