In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, do you think cashless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Recently, the phenomenon of credit cards and cashless societies has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is it advantageous or not?". Whereas it is widely held view that the matter of thorny issue is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, economic growth is bound up inextricably with online payments, which indicates they lead to vital issues. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between this unique phenomenon and total outcomes as well as an exponential increase in academic debates. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of cash payments is correlated positively with technological developments.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, money transfers attribute to internet tools, in that it would come down to critical issues. A salient example of such attribution is complex procedures, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take pragmatic approaches for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current policy problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of environmentally friendly methods.

To conclude, as for myself, after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that cashless society is highly realistic. However, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.