In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this Phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards in cashless societies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of cashless transactions can be beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both structural and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the phenomenon of cashless communities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using bank cards in transactions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of credit cards, as well as debit cards, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered advantages of plastic cards. Thus, beneficial ramifications of electronic payments and MasterCard apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of banking, credit cards might increase the consequences of bank credits. Moreover, Fundamental aspects of plastic cards could relate to this reality that the demerits of credit cards pertain to bank credit. As a tangible example, some scientific experiment undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of cashless community is correlated negatively with bank accounts. Hence, it is correct to assume the preconceived notion of cashless transactions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of credit card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of paperless payments prove the significance of more accurate transactions, but also pinpoint electronic payments' implications.