people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the government role in overcrowded cities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of advanced transport system can be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that better roads and highways can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, improving public transportation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of transports systems, as well as new roads for vehicles, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered how governmental decisions can result in overcrowding the cities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of public transport systems and improving highways apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of overcrowded cities, emphasizing governments to improve public transport might increase the consequences of all the means of transportation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of new roads could relate to this reality that the demerits of vehicles pertain rush hours. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a city trip is correlated negatively with overcrowded cities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public transportation.

To conclude, while there are some compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of advanced transport systems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of new roads prove the significance of overpopulated cities, but also pinpoint possible implications.