people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

The effect of big shopping centres on replacing small stores, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of large shopping malls has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on small shops in recent years. it can be agreed that substituting small stores with huge stores has some positive impacts, but some people claim that it has some negative impacts as well. this essay will elaborate benefits and drawbacks of large shopping malls and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why replacing small stores with big mall centres is beneficial, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that these large places allow people to save time because they can buy groceries and clothes, all under the same roof. For instance, Wall mart has all stuff under one roof with wholesale prices, so people do not need to rush to so many places to buy products. large stores, therefore, can play a vital role to save time when shopping.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of substituting small stores for huge ones, but the most alarming one lies in the fact that big mall centres have largely affected local market and economy by taking small businesses owners out of the way. As an illustration, small convenience stores have closed due to the pressure of wholesale store prices and cheap offers. replacing small business, hence, can have negative impacts on small local business owners.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of changing small stores with big mall centres is prominent, although there are some drawbacks that should be well handled.