In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently the phenomenon of banking credit card and corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of plastic card is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by the substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the cashless society can be a plus.

From a social standpoint, money transformation in the cashless atmosphere can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of financial transaction, as well as a plastic card, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was the university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered secured credit facility. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both electronic banking and charge cards apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, revolving credit might increase the consequences of a bank card, Moreover fundamental aspects of the faulty system could relate to this reality that the demerits of paper money pertain to a suspense account. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of debit note is correlated negatively with the hacking of the bank systems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online fraud.

To conclude, while there are several compelling on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cashless systems prove the significance of the credit card, but also pinpoint secured network implications.