Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of highlighting music in schools and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that music is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that promoting music as much as other school subjects is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, emphasizing on music classes can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that artistic viewpoint of pupils, as well as learning basics of art, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the spiritual effect of music on children. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both cognitive skills and artistic viewpoint apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of society, considering music as a main subject in school timetables might increase the consequences of cultural development. Moreover, fundamental aspects of encouraging children to perform music relate to this reality that the demerits of ignoring such issues pertain to a rigid and undesirable society. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of teaching music in schools.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of empowering music as an important subject in schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of playing and listening to music prove the significance of highlighting this issue, but also pinpoint learning in children life.