In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of replacing credit cards instead of cash and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of using cash is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. In this essay, I am going to discuss the pros an cons of using credit cards instead of cash throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the benefits of using credit cards can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that facilitate money transportation as well as payments, are inextricably bound out. According to my personal experiments, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that people embraced using credit cards because they can transfer money more easily beside they did not require to carry a lot of money for shopping. Thus, the beneficial consequences of credit cards such as easy money transfer and convenient shopping condition apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of financial issues, credit cards might have some negative consequences. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of spending money related to this reality that the demerits of credit cards pertain to easy payments. As a tangible example, a scientific research has been undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of using credit cards are correlated negatively with easy money transfer and payment. Hence, it is correct to presume that credit cards lead to having lack of financial management and out of control expenditures.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, the benefits of credit cards far outweigh its drawbacks. the advantages such as easy money transferring and paying in the modern world are required significantly.