Recently, some people believe that higher level of education in universities or colleges might provide superior opportunities such as job prospects in the future. I am inclined to believe that higher education and university attending play a significant role in leading them to grow and I will discuss my reasons throughout this essay and reach a reasonable conclusion.

First and foremost, the students' team-working and social skills would be improved by attending the universities or colleges. In fact, universities provide a wider society for students and help them to interact with different people with various types of characteristics. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that people who attended the university would be more successful in terms of team-working and be sociable. Thus, higher educational level impacts positively on people's cognitive skills such as team-working skills or being sociable.

On the other hand, within the realm of education, universities provide wider society to help students to overcome their difficulties by university accomplishments. When youngsters intend to be independent there is a lot of facts that they should know about and if they attended the university they would reach practical experience as well as scientific or academic knowledge. For Instance, when a young student has admitted to the university he should learn about accommodation and manage financial issues. Hence, the university provides a lot of practical experience for real life.

To conclude, attending the universities or colleges might have several reasonable reasons such as better job opportunity or knowledge improvement. Apart from that, I mention my own reasons in detail throughout this essay as well such as achieving skills and ability to manage their personal and professional life.