As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward to creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support

Recently, the phenomenon of public transportation and roads and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate.

Although contested by many that the matter of transporting is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the prohibition of using private cars can be a plus,

and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, road networks can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the matter of the merits, the overcrowded streets as well as overpopulation, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a

university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered road networks. Thus, beneficial ramifications of using the bus and other public vehicles apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, public transport might increase the consequences of a lack of accessibility. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of limitation in transports relate to this reality that the demerits of roads network pertain to lack of structure. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of using private cars are correlated negatively with poor transportation. Hence, it is correct

to presume the preconceived notion of using private cars.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using public transportation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of road networks prove the significance of transporting, but also pinpoint comfortability implications.