as cities are expanding, some people claim governments should look forward to creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support

Recently, the phenomenon of creating better networks of public transportation compared to building more roads for vehicle owning population and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures are highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that creating better networks of public transportation can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, public transportation can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, building more roads for vehicle owning population might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of building more roads could relate to this reality that the demerits of expenses to the wasting money. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of creating better networks far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.