being a journalist is one of the most difficult jobs. to what extent do you agree?

recently, the phenomenon of journalists as most difficult job and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate among certain group of individuals. some people assert that journalism is a very tough job to handle as it needs to have skills, while others hold the view that journalism can be easily handled. this essay will discuss despite some significant downsides why journalism is the most difficult job to handle and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons why journalism could be difficult, but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that journalism is a risk taking job and needs knowledge skills and power to grasp evident information all over the world within the limited time provided by the higher authorities. Moreover, journalists should provide accurate information and should not publish fake articles. To cite an example, According to the Monash University report more journalists have severe pressures to complete their task per day which lead them to stress a lot in their daily life. Hence, journalism is the most diffcult jobs in this world.

On the other side, there are plethora of reasons for journalism to be an easy job, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that some journalist enjoy travelling around the world and provide informations accordingly to the media. Furthermore, these people develop interpersonal skills, knowledge and has the potential to face the consequences.As a tangible example, according to recent survey by the Oxford university more people are opting for journalism as their profession.Therefore, journalism can also be an easy profession to choose.

In recapitulation, this essay discussed journalism as the most difficult job. In my opinion, journalism is actually a difficult job, but if we have the skills we take any job easily.