internet will soon replace books .do you agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of internet to replace books has sparked a heated debate. Some people argue that internet will take place books, while others maintain that books cannot be replaced by internet. In my opinion, internet will overtake books as every piece of information are available online. This essay will discuss despite the significant downsides, online information are chosen, and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

To begin with, with the rise of latest gadgets, humans can use internet everywhere. Individuals can browse all data they need with just a click of a button. For example, everyone person have mobile and can search for the required information all of a sudden or can even download Electronic format books from internet. Moreover, digital format is way better than paper format as it is environmental-friendly.

On the darker side, critics argue that even though full information are available online, paper format is more logical.There are certain books which are not still available online. Probing further, the technical errors or due to virus all digital information can be lost. Hence, books are useful in all ways.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that internet has a prominent role as it has the information, but the drawbacks cannot be hidden.