more information has come up online, so library books no one is referring.agree or disagree?

E-books have a tremendous role in this century. Some experts think that library books are useless, while others maintain with the upcoming of online books, people feel easy to refer the materials through web. I wholeheartedly, agree with this notion. This essay will discuss why online information has more positive benefits.

To begin with, Firstly, with the development of computer technology and internet, people can refer to each information through online. Everyone can browse through internet at any place and at any point of time. For example, students who would like to get more knowledge about any information can refer to the books available online without the help of anyone guiding them. Moreover, people can download E-books from internet from various websites.

Secondly, there are plethora of E-books available online on different categories. There are good deal of research, fiction, novels, and literature books available. Even children can read at their own pace of time. For instance, children can download story books, and fiction books in a fraction of a second. Furthermore, students can also search for any information regarding education level if a project is given at school.

To recapitulate, library books have come to an end almost with the rise of E-books. In my opinion, online information has more benefits as it can be accessed at any place of time.