cheap travel overseas travel does more damage than good.

Recently the phenomenon of cheap travel of goods through overseas has sparked a heated debate. Some people assert that it is very low-cost method, while others argue that such methods cause damage to all goods. This essay will discuss that it cause damage to goods despite some significant downsides.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons to not export goods through cheap overseas. First and foremost, it can cause a great damage to goods without proper care by the staffs and people who are involved during the travel. Furthermore, people will not give utmost importance to few goods if its heavy. For example, in Japan a great damage has occurred to goods which are shipped through cheap ways. Thus, it will not only damage the goods but also will take longer duration of days to reach respective place.

On the flip side, some people are of the view that goods should be shipped through cheap method, because they can not bear the prices of goods imported through air ways. Probing further, they think it is a convenient way of shipping items. Moreover, they are unaware of the fact that it damage of properties will not occur. For instance, in China many products which are shipped overseas was seen broken and damaged even though it did cost half price of flight. Hence, shipping goods through cheap method can harm our goods which are delicate and strong too.

To recapitulate, this essay has discussed the consequences of shipping items on a cheap overseas travel. In my opinion, people should be aware of the problems involved in cheap methods and go for better options.