more books are available online, while library books are useless.agree or disagree?

In this tech-savvy era, myriad people are very much interested in reading Electronic Books than printed books. Some experts think that library books are useless, while others maintain that with the upcoming of online books, people feel easy to refer the materials through web. I wholeheartedly, agree with this notion. This essay will discuss despite significant downsides, online information has more positive benefits.

At the outset, with the prolific advancements of technology and Internet, people can refer to each information through online. With the different range of gadgets available, people can read books online. Furthermore, E-books are environment-friendly as it requires no papers. For example, students who would like to get more knowledge about any information can refer to the books available online with the touch of a button. Moreover, people can download E-books from internet from various websites.

On the other hand, E-books have made us more lethargic and unhealthy as people need to focus on computer or mobiles. Probing further, not every type of books are available in digital format. For example, some books are still available in paper format. Furthermore, people will loose books due to virus or technical errors.

To recapitulate, E-books play a prominent role in our daily life but we have to be more cautious. In my opinion, online information has more benefits as it can be accessed at any place of time.