more information is available online, so library books are useless.agree or disagree?

In this tech-savvy era, myriad people are very much interested in reading Electronic Books than printed books.Some experts think that library books are useless, while others maintain with the upcoming of online books, people feel easy to refer the materials through web. I wholeheartedly, agree with this notion. This essay will discuss despite significant downsides, online information has more positive benefits.

To begin with, Firstly, with the prolific advancements of technology and Internet, people can refer to each information through online. Everyone can browse through internet at any place and at any point of time. Furthermore, E-books are environment-friendly as it requires no papers. For example, students who would like to get more knowledge about any information can refer to the books available online with the touch of a button. Moreover, people can download E-books from internet from various websites.

Secondly, there are plethora of E-books available online on different categories. There are good deal of research books, fiction, novels, and literature books available. Even children can read at their own pace of time. For instance, children can download story books, and fiction books in a fraction of a second. Furthermore, students can also search for any information regarding education level if a project is given at school.

To recapitulate, library books have come to an end almost with the rise of E-books. In my opinion, online information has more benefits as it can be accessed at any place of time.