parents are responsible for the behavior of children.to which extent you agree or disagree?

Child behaviour are equally responsible to that of their parents.Some people think that parents are held equally responsible for the behaviour of their children, while others keep up that children can change behaviour according to the atmosphere which surrounds them. In my opinion, former view outweighs latter view. This essay will discuss why to point out parents for the behaviour of their children.

To begin with, children will imitate just like their parents as they see parents as their role model.Young juveniles will turn out to bad if parents show their bad attitude towards them. For example, if parents always yell at them children are affected badly and when they grow up will develop harsh attitude towards everyone. As a result, parents will feel negligible about the way they taught children.

On the other hand, critics point out that children behaviour and thoughts depends upon various situations such as in schools and in neighbourhood.Children will change their behaviour if they see misbehaviour at school, like how others behave with them. For instance, at school, naughty child will do many naughty things and if a decent child see it, will learn rapidly from them. Moreover, children can learn things very quickly.

To conclude, parents are also treated for their childrens behaviour.In my opinion, children will learn good things only if parents guide them properly no matter how the situation the child is in.