In today’s world, different governments and international organisations are confronting many problems to deal with. What is the most pressing problem among them? How can it be taken care of?

Recently, the phenomenon of world government and international organisations confronting many problems and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. In my opinion, the most pressing problem is the pollution which stands the biggest of all. This essay will elaborate the problems caused by pollution and how utmost care should people take to avoid it.

To begin with, there are myriad of consequences from pollution we are faced in our planet. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that pollutants from industries and others sources deteriorate our environment. Moreover, not only they have adverse effect on our ecology, they give rise to plethora of diseases among us. For example, According to recent survey taken by the University of Monash, chemicals released from industries risked the life of living things. Needless to say, all these has diverse affects on our planet.

On the other hand, there are plethora of steps to deal with pollution. The most preponderant one lies in the fact that governments should take stringent laws and people should abide by the laws. Probing further, industries should keep smoke purifier and should take utmost care to protect the life of people as well as living organisms. For example, a recent study from Oxford university showed that by proper rules and laws pollution has decreased to a certain limit. Therefore, governments should introduce eco- friendly measures to protect the environment.

In recapitulation, this essay has discussed the most pressing problem which is the pollution. In my opinion, every individual and government should take necessary steps and measures to deal with the problems.