As cities expanding, some people claim governments should look forward to creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of expanding public transportation and its corresponding imacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex proceduers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and concequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that cities expanding can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, creating better networks of public transportation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that decreasing air pollution, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discoved current policies. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both urban bus and developing apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, building roads for vehicle might increase the consequences of the traffic congestion. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of creative processes is correlated negatively with private transportation. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of increaseing wasting time.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the beneficial of developing public transportation far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.