Certain kinds of music promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree?

These days there is an ongoing debate between the people about learning music during childhood, while other claim that learning music along with studies is not a good idea. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

At the outset, I believe that music gives us peaceful mind, mental satisfaction and increase concentration level. So, learning music is a good hobby especially along with regular studies. This would increase overall outlook of a child as it gives importance, who tend to play any instrument. In addition to this, learning special kind of music gives you more confidence as it is a performing art and this needs to be performed in front of audience. This will definitely boom the confidence of a child. I believe that learning music is an added skill which makes child differ from others.

On the other hand, there is so much pressure of studies and assignment, which makes difficult for a child to learn music during his or her childhood.

In conclusion, music plays an important role in our life as it relax our mind. I feel that government should lower the actual curriculum so that child can focus on music along with studies.