Recently, using certain kinds of music for promoting learning in children life has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question " what are positive and negative consequences?". Whereas it is a widely held view that music is beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, learning music is bound up inextricably with the development of creativity, which indicates they lead to both educational policy and educational reform. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between academic context and music-based education as well as an exponential increase in comprehensive assessment. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to spontaneous learning and critical thinking alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the intellectual ability is correlated positively with not only mental capability but also music-based curriculums.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the impacts of music attribute to prosperity in children's lives, in that it would come down to motivation and instinct interest. A salient example of such attribution is stereotyped curriculum, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take music theories for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the traditional method problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to psychiatry-based education and even music exams. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of musical progress.

to conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes"all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the role of music in child life is highly beneficial.