what do you think of the saying actions speak louder than words

Words and actions are two different aspect, which shows the behavior of a person. This essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for supporting the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

There are people who used to speak more but do not take action on their words. For instance, politicians give promise to people to get trust of people before elections. However, after winning elections these promises are no longer discussed. There are very few politicians who speak less but believe on real actions such as doing something for the welfare of the society. I personally feel that people should think before jumping to conclusion as these promises can only be made to make people happy.

Another key justification to this notation is that words and actions describes about the behavior of a person as words are just a information about the context whereas action is to implement those words. For instance, if a boss is lazy during office who keep on guiding people to work more instead of working, this will results in lack of motivation among other employees. On the other hand, it can be seen that intelligent and active boss believe in action by actually implementing the ideas.

In conclusion, people should promise only those things which can be implemented rather than giving false promises.