cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of public transport in large cities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of public trains is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that expanded cities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, transport facilities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of cars, as well as buses, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered professional transportation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of a metro apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the suitable transportation might increase the consequences of fast transits. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of many people could relate to this reality that the demerits of the new technology pertain to new facilities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of public cars is more than its advantages. Hence, it is correct to presume that the benefits of car ownerships are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I believe that the benefits of governmental issues are correlated negatively with fast buses. Not only do the advantages of airplane prove the significance of ships, but also pinpoint a taxi implications.