Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public

transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of expanding cities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and new roads positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the government should make better network for public transport can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the government should building more roads for facilitate car ownership can provide the society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that road traffic, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

within the realm of a public arena, the disadvantages of building new roads might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of public transports.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of developments for making better network skills far outweigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.