As city expanding, some people claiming governments should look forward creating better network of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owing population. What’s your opinion? Give some example or support

Some people indicate that certain kinds of music can promote learning for young children , while many researchers showed that results are mixed. What is your opinion .

The effects of music can promote learning for young children, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of music has sparked the more controversy over the potential impact of this trend in our society. It can be said that government certain kinds of music can promote children learning. This essay will elaborate how music can promote children learning and how children lose their focus for the music and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why music is important for children learning but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact than music encourage children to learn something new and help children to be creative, which can help them to achieve their goal. For example, research revealed by Australian Bureau of Statistics shows that success rate is very high children those who are involved with music. Therefore, music can promote learning for young children.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of music but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that for better learning young children should focus on their study. Moreover, when young children involved with music and other activities, they lose their main focus. As an illustration, research by UN has revealed that 39% of young children fail to school those who are engage with music. Hence, music can not help young children learning.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of music is prominent, although there has been some drawbacks which can be well handled.