The claim that animals have “rights” has been the subject of much debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned? Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of animal rights and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of animal behavior is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that forbidding hunting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, animal conservation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of pet shops, as well as pet owners, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered animal lovers. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both opting an animal and animal feeding apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, protecting animals might increase the consequences of having rights. Fundamental aspects of animal protection law could relate to this reality that the demerits of animal laboratories pertain to medical tests on animals. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using animals correlated negatively with animal loyalty. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of wild animals.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of animal rights movement far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of an important issue prove the significance of animal farm, but also pinpoint healthy animal implications.