The environment we live in is in danger due to various global problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible for solving it? What measures?

Recently, the phenomenon of living in the environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of environmental legislation is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that environmental studies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, different global problems can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of environmental issues, as well as major problems, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered ecological problems. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both solving a problem and the environmental science apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, destroying the environment might increase the consequences of environment-friendly products. Moreover, fundamental aspects of protecting the environment could relate to this reality that the demerits of a healthy environment pertain to general problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of an environmental factor is correlated negatively with living environments. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of polluting the environment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of environmental problems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of conserving the environment prove the significance of environmental elements, but also pinpoint environmentalists implications.