Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the learning ability is highly beneficial, such argument is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I profoundly believe that permanent employment can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning time requirements can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of learning techniques, as well as learning facilities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered casual employment. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both extensive studies and study materials apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the learning environment might increase the consequences of learning skills. However, employment rights could relate to the reality that the demerits of study requirements pertain to greedy employers. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of online learning is correlated negatively a peaceful study. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of valuable study time.

To conclude, while there are various compelling arguments of both sides, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of combining study and employment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of a comfortable environment prove the significance of hard-working employees, but also pinpoint employment contracts implications.