Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of working conditions is highly beneficial, such argument is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that job satisfaction can be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From a social standpoint, not having time for personal life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of leisure time, as well as leisure facilities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered job opportunities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both an assembly line worker and a construction worker apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, working for long hours might increase the consequences of a talented workforce. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a workaholic person could relate to this reality that the demerits of a casual work pertain to a successful career. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a busy schedule is correlated negatively with personal habits. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a healthy life

To conclude, while there are several arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of sparing time for leisure activities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a seasonal worker prove the significance of hard working person, but also pinpoint human resources implications.