Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debtae. Although contested by many that the matter of government policies is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that companies' strategies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a environmental standpoint, climate change effects can provide the nature with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact tha merits of industrial companies, as well as governmental regulations, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of individuals in climate change. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both government and big companies apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, climate change issues might increase the consequences of global warming. Moreover, fundamental aspects of increasing carbon dioxide relate to this reality that the demerits of carbon dioxide emission pertain to companies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of GHG correlated negatively with government regulations. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of individuals' effectiveness.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of improving companies far outweigh its drawbacks, Not only do the advantages of governmental management prove the significance of individuals' positive role, but also pinpoint climate change implications.