Recently, the phenomenon of technology of internet and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of internet is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that internet can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, internet can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of saving time, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of educating people through online programs. Thus, beneficial ramifications of saving money are visible.

From a scientific point of view, internet can provide the community with negative impats that related to the reality that demerits of job losses are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of less activity. Hence, predicted outcomes of obesity in children are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of worldwide internet far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cost effectivity prove the significance of internet, but also pinpoint possible implications.